Bowler of the Year Tournament: Men’s Division

Congratulations to William Dronick & Dave Schley – winners of the 2017 Men’s Bowler of the Year tournament.  The number two seed Dronick won both his matches to take down the championship.  Dave Schley finished second, and also was the scratch division champion.  Third place was taken by Ken Reynolds, followed by Keith Monderewicz, and Travis Daley.  Complete results are posted below.

GSUSBC Bowler of the Year Results (Mens)

GSUSBC Bowler of the Year Results (Mens Scratch)